W M Collectables
andrew@wmcollectables.co.uk
Phone 01444 413 723
W.M.Collectables New Website - now live!
Event Calendar

CANCELLED Saturday 22nd August 2020Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
CANCELLED Sunday 23rd August 2020Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
CANCELLED Saturday 5th September 2020Burgess Hill GirlsBurgess Hill Model Model Railway ClubRH15 0EG
CANCELLED Sunday 6th September 2020Wimborne, Queen Elizabeth School Leisure Centre (Sports Hall)Dave ReesBH21 4DT
CANCELLED Saturday 12th September 2020Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
CANCELLED Sunday 13th September 2020Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
Saturday 19th September 2020Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
CANCELLED Saturday 3rd October 2020Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
CANCELLED Sunday 4th October 2020Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
POSTPONED Saturday 10th October 2020MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
POSTPONED Sunday 11th October 2020MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
CANCELLED Saturday 17th October 2020Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
CANCELLED Saturday 17th October 2020Trainwest 2020, Springfield Campus, Corsham, Chippenham,WiltshireBentley Model Railway GroupSN13 9DN
CANCELLED Sunday 18th October 2020Trainwest 2020, Springfield Campus, Corsham, Chippenham,WiltshireBentley Model Railway GroupSN13 9DN
CANCELLED Sunday 18th October 2020Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Saturday 31st October 2020AmershamHRCA Chiltern Hills GroupHP6 6AJ
Sunday 1st November 2020Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Saturday 7th November 2020The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway Show, Publishing WorksCV35 0BJ
Sunday 8th November 2020The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway Show, Publishing WorksCV35 0BJ
Saturday 14th November 2020Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend on SeaShoeburyness Model Railway ClubSS2 4FA
Sunday 15th November 2020Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend on SeaShoeburyness Model Railway ClubSS2 4FA
CANCELLED Saturday 21st November 2020NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
CANCELLED Sunday 22nd November 2020NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 29th November 2020Newton Abbot RacecourseRay HeardTQ12 3AF
Saturday 5th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 6th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Saturday 12th December 2020Brentwood CentreJ & J FairsCM15 9NN
Sunday 27th December 2020NEC BirminghamB P FairsB40 1NT
Monday 28th December 2020Leisure Centre ThornburyBulldog FairsBS35 3JB
Tuesday 29th December 2020Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Wednesday 30th December 2020Doncaster RacecourseB P FairsDN2 6BB
Friday 1st January 2021Newark ShowgroundJ & J FairsNG24 2NY
Saturday 30th January 2021The Longfield Acadamy, Longfield, KentErith Model Railway SocietyDA3 7PH
Sunday 31st January 2021The Longfield Acadamy, Longfield, KentErith Model Railway SocietyDA3 7PH
Saturday 13th February 2021Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Wimborne, DorsetEast Dorset Area N Gauge GroupBH21 3AP
Sunday 14th February 2021Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Wimborne, DorsetEast Dorset Area N Gauge GroupBH21 3AP
Saturday 13th March 2021Evenet City TraffordThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdM41 7TB
Sunday 14th March 2021Evenet City TraffordThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdM41 7TB
Saturday 20th March 2021Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 21st March 2021Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 3rd April 2021Beckenham Vintage Train ShowBeckenham and West Wickham MRCBR3 3JN
Saturday 17th April 2021Trainwest 2020, Springfield Campus, Corsham, Chippenham,WiltshireBentley Model Railway GroupSN13 9DN
Sunday 18th April 2021Trainwest 2020, Springfield Campus, Corsham, Chippenham,WiltshireBentley Model Railway GroupSN13 9DN
Saturday 24th April 2021St. Edmunds School, London Road, Romford, Essex.Ilford & West Essex MRCRM7 9NX
Sunday 25th April 2021St. Edmunds School, London Road, Romford, Essex.Ilford & West Essex MRCRM7 9NX
Friday 30th April 2021Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Saturday 1st May 2021Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Sunday 2nd May 2021Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Saturday 19th June 2021Perins School, AlresfordAlresford Vintage Toy Train ShowSO24 9BS
Saturday 26th June 2021Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway ClubPH2 0TH
Sunday 27th June 2021Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway ClubPH2 0TH
Saturday 4th September 2021Burgess Hill GirlsBurgess Hill Model Model Railway ClubRH15 0EG
Saturday 11th September 2021Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
Sunday 12th September 2021Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
Saturday 2nd October 2021Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Sunday 3rd October 2021Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Saturday 9th October 2021MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Sunday 10th October 2021MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Saturday 16th October 2021Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Sunday 17th October 2021Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Saturday 27th November 2021NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 28th November 2021NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT