W M Collectables
andrew@wmcollectables.co.uk
Phone 01444 413 723
W.M.Collectables New Website - now live!
Event Calendar

Saturday 23rd March 2019Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 24th March 2019Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 30th March 2019Brentwood CentreJ & J FairsCM15 9NN
Saturday 6th April 2019St John's Church, Eden Park Avenue, Beckenham, KentBeckenham & West Wickham MRCBR3 3JN
Sunday 7th April 2019Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Sunday 14th April 2019NEC BirminghamB P FairsB40 1NT
Saturday 27th April 2019St. Edmunds School, London Road, Romford, Essex.Ilford & West Essex MRCRM7 9NX
Sunday 28th April 2019St. Edmunds School, London Road, Romford, Essex.Ilford & West Essex MRCRM7 9NX
Friday 3rd May 2019Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Saturday 4th May 2019Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Sunday 5th May 2019Thornbury Leisure CentreAssociation of ModelRailway Clubs Wales & West Of England LtdBS35 3JB
Saturday 11th May 2019Queens School, BusheySouth West Herts Model Railway SocietyWD23 2TY
Saturday 11th May 2019The Dolphin Leisure CentreHaywards Heath Model Railway ExhibiyionRH16 1LY
Saturday 18th May 2019Brentwood CentreJ & J FairsCM15 9NN
Sunday 19th May 2019Doncaster RacecourseB P FairsRG1 8EQ
Saturday 25th May 2019Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 22nd June 2019Lockmeadow Market Hall, MaidstoneGeoff Martin & Mike SpencerME16 8HR
Sunday 23rd June 2019Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Saturday 29th June 2019Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway ClubPH2 0TH
Sunday 30th June 2019Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway ClubPH2 0TH
Saturday 6th July 2019Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttman Road, AylesburyTrain Collectors SocietyHP21 9PP
Sunday 7th July 2019Doncaster RacecourseB P FairsRG1 8EQ
Saturday 27th July 2019Horsted Keynes Station, Bluebell RailwayColin Penn & Joe LockRH17 7BB
Saturday 17th August 2019Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 7th September 2019Burgess Hill School for GirlsBurgess Model Model Railway ClubRH15 0EG
Saturday 14th September 2019Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
Sunday 15th September 2019Woking Leisure CentreRailway Enthusiasts' ClubGU22 9BA
Saturday 21st September 2019Pentrehafod School, Pentre Maud RoadSwansea Railway Modellers GroupSA1 2NN
Sunday 22nd September 2019Pentrehafod School, Pentre Maud RoadSwansea Railway Modellers GroupSA1 2NN
Sunday 29th September 2019Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Saturday 5th October 2019Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Sunday 6th October 2019Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Saturday 12th October 2019MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Sunday 13th October 2019MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Saturday 19th October 2019Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Sunday 20th October 2019Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Saturday 26th October 2019AmershamHRCA Chiltern Hills GroupHP6 6AJ
Sunday 3rd November 2019Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Saturday 16th November 2019Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend on SeaShoeburyness Model Railway ClubSS2 4FA
Sunday 17th November 2019Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend on SeaShoeburyness Model Railway ClubSS2 4FA
Friday 27th December 2019NEC BirminghamB P FairsB40 1NT
Saturday 28th December 2019Macron Stadium BoltonB P FairsBL6 6SF
Sunday 29th December 2019Doncaster RacecourseB P FairsRG1 8EQ
Wednesday 1st January 2020Newark ShowgroundJ & J FairsNG24 2NY